**Available only to the Company Admin role**

To move an account from one team to another, go to Accounts > All Accounts (Or, you can choose either clients, prospects, favorite or archived if you know where the account is at)

Check the box to the left of you account(s) that you wish to move.
 

Once you've made your selection of account(s) to move click on the Move button from the top navigation.

Choose the team that you wish to move the account to.

The account will then be under the new team.


Note: There is no limit to the number of times a client/prospect can be moved but again this can only be done by the company admin user.


Keywords: moving clients, moving prospects

Did this answer your question?