The status of a template determines whether the it is available to be sent out to clients/prospects or available to be published on the web.

Enable status means that the template is available for all users to send out to existing clients/prospects and is also available to be published online.

Disabled status means that the template is not available for all users to be sent out to existing clients/prospects and is not available for online publishing.  

To change the status of a template go Templates > My Templates and click on a Template.  There will be a status drop down field where you can choose to either have the template disabled or enabled.

 

Did this answer your question?