Engagements may have one of three statuses:

  1. Not started - The engagement was never opened by the contact.
  2. In progress - The engagement was opened by the contact but it was not completed.
  3. Completed - The engagement was completed by the contact.

!Completed engagements cannot be accessed by the contact anymore! To give access to a completed engagement, click the “reopen engagement” button from the engagement details, or engage your contact with the same template again.

Did this answer your question?