Before each profile update operation, a snapshot of all current data is created. To access the history of changes for a profile, click the “history” button in the header toolbar. 

Clicking on a history entry, will allow you to view the profile as it was at that point in time. 

Data that has different values from the most up-to-date version will be marked with an orange icon. Clicking “return” will send you back to the latest version of the profile.

If you wish to rollback the profile to a specific snapshot, click the “rollback” button in the header toolbar when previewing the snapshot. 

Did this answer your question?